Contact Us

PLEASE CONTACT US FOR A NO COST, NO OBLIGATION CONSULTATION.

Call:       (818) 981-9960
Fax:       (818) 781-8512

Mailing address:
5900 Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 500
Sherman Oaks, California 91411

HAVE A QUESTION OR AN ISSUE? EMAIL US HERE.

First Name:
*


Last Name:
*

Location (City/State):
*

Please Include your area code when entering your phone Number

Phone Number:
*

Best Time to Contact:
*


Please Describe Your Inquiry:
*

Are you Currently Represented by An Attorney?:

Security Code:
*

NOTE: The use of the Internet for communications with the firm will not establish an attorney-client relationship and messages containing confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent.

Any person who makes or causes to be made any knowingly false or fraudulent material statement or material representation for the purpose of obtaining or denying workers’ compensation benefits or payments is guilty of a felony.

 

Individual e-mails  
Alan Gurvey agurvey@rgwlawfirm.com
Michael Win mwin@rgwlawfirm.com
Brian Kramer bkramer@rgwlawfirm.com
Clint Feddersen cfeddersen@rgwlawfirm.com
Kimberley Pryor kpryor@rgwlawfirm.com
Bailee Rad brad@rgwlawfirm.com
Erica Morrison emorrison@rgwlawfirm.com

Yvette Petillo

Claudia Avalos

ypetillo@rgwlawfirm.com

cavalos@rgwlawfirm.com