Contact Us

PLEASE CONTACT US FOR A NO COST, NO OBLIGATION CONSULTATION.

CALL:  (818) 981-9960

FAX:  (818) 781-8512

MAILING ADDRESS:  5900 Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 500, Sherman Oaks, CA 91411

 

HAVE A QUESTION OR AN ISSUE? EMAIL US HERE:



<a href="https://secure.blueoctane.net/forms/9TF0NAGC830P">Click Here To Load This Formexperts.com Form</a>

NOTE: The use of the Internet for communications with the firm will not establish an attorney-client relationship and messages containing confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent.

Any person who makes or causes to be made any knowingly false or fraudulent material statement or material representation for the purpose of obtaining or denying workers’ compensation benefits or payments is guilty of a felony.

 

INDIVIDUAL EMAILS:  

Alan Gurvey agurvey@rgwlawfirm.com
Michael Win mwin@rgwlawfirm.com
Clint Feddersen cfeddersen@rgwlawfirm.com
Kimberley Pryor kpryor@rgwlawfirm.com
Bailee Rad brad@rgwlawfirm.com
Emily Grospe egrospe@rgwlawfirm.com 
Brian Kramer bkramer@rgwlawfirm.com
Erica Wise ewise@rgwlawfirm.com